• OzzModz is no longer taking registrations. All registrations are being redirected to Snog's Site
    All addons and support is available there now.

Help if I can

GaryT

In order to help Ozz out on this forum, I can help a little with any style or graphics issues / requests.

I'm not a coder nor either am I a pro at doing graphics but, I consider my work pretty good for someone that does not use Photoshop and is self taught. In other words, I do the best I can but there are no guarantees. (although I do hold myself accountable) In this day and time that might not mean as much as it did in my generation.

IMHO, Ozz and just two or maybe three others are providing the vast majority of help over on vb.org Please, please, please at least be sure to support them in any way you can. If all you can do is say thanks, then don't forget too.

I've been using Paint Shop Pro for about 15 years. I know it inside and out.
Never played with that one but heard some good things about it. I hate, hate.... I mean really HATE doing graphics work. I'm pretty sure Ozzy shares that as well.

Man you have way more patience for that than me, but I may hate it so much cause I can not even draw a decent looking stick figure. :Cry:

I don't want a site review but I'd love for you guys to just check out this logo I put on my site last night. It's of my own design so if it has flaws or just plain looks like crap, it's all me :)

Did you try my single image scaling trick i posted about Here?