• OzzModz is no longer taking registrations. All registrations are being redirected to Snog's Site
    All addons and support is available there now.

Footy Forum (Soccer)

I would suggest:

1. Find a way to reduce your sideblocks, as it is now it is longer than your forums, leaving a bunch of empty space below the What's going on section.
  2. Find a way to get the sideblocks blockhead to match your forums blockhead, black background, white text.
  3. Add this mod, http://www.vbulletin.org/forum/showthread.php?t=245994 it adds space between the sideblocks, like you see on here.

Other than that it looks pretty good to me, nice and clean. :)

Thanks for that Ozzy will get onto that now, site has been created on a budget, I created the skin from the style generator and used photoshop for my icons, total beginner here.

It's not bad at all, those are just a few visual things that bother me on sites, but I have been known to be a bit anal. :p

Put the code in the correct template and it didnt seperate the blocks at all like yours, took away the shading so it looked like one big block.

Where would I change the the blockhead colours? is that in the stylevar for the sideblocks?

You have a kindofa, sortofa, little bitofa problem with rendering in FF25, dunno if it's other browsers or not but see image where I have the cursor pointing:

myimagehost

Overall impression of the main page is good. I like the dark orange type on black background for the visitor message bit.